© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with Wix.com

 Board of Directors and Management

Samuel D. Griffin Jr.    sdgriffin@consolidated.net


Mr. Griffin is the Board President and an attorney who specializes in estate planning.  His practice is located in Lufkin, Texas.

David Rusk   ruskdavid@yahoo.com


Mr. Rusk is retired from Abitibi Consolidated. He is an engineer and recently retired as the Associate Director of Science and Mathematics at Angelina College in Lufkin. Mr. Rusk is the Board Secretary.

Brian Ballard   brian.ballard49@gmail.com


Mr. Ballard is retired from TXU Energy and is an engineer.  He lives in Henderson, Texas.

William (Bill) Elliott   billelliott@elliottelectric.com


Mr. Elliott is the President of Elliott Electrical Supply and lives in Nacogdoches.

Raymond "Rusty" Rust III   rrust@cbtx.com


Mr. Rust is President and CEO of the Commercial Bank of Texas in Nacogdoches.  Mr. Rust resides in Nacogdoches.

David Mason     manager@lakestriker.com

Mr. Mason has been the Lake Manager at Lake Striker since June 2001.  He previously worked for Tarrant Regional Water District at their Cedar Creek Lake office.  He was employed there for 21 years.